Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alan Garretson

Alan Garretson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Garretson
"Great business and professional insurance agent. Excellent service by the owner and staff, and has a good company behind it."
Profile photo of Stefan Kruger

Stefan Kruger

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefan Kruger
"The accounting process and service at State Farm cannot be complained about as it is non existent. Going towards a year now payments to the two policies on my account has been misapplied each and every month. This despite complaining about it every month and not getting anywhere to get this resolved. Jennifer Bouman from State Farm has taken it upon herself to assist me every month, my sincere and heartfelt gratitude to her for her professional service!! The 5 stars is for Jennie and definitely not for State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Teran

Joshua Teran

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Teran
"Great service! Margarita was amazing, friendly, knowledgable , and helped make it an easy decision to switch to State Farm. Gives me a good peace of mind to know that my insurance needs are taken care of by an agency that values its clients. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joana Trevino

Joana Trevino

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joana Trevino
"Helpful, kind and professional"
Profile photo of Melih Gunay

Melih Gunay

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melih Gunay
"amazing team . Orfa , Margarita, Jennifer excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Siam Kazi

Siam Kazi

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Siam Kazi
"Been with State Farm for over a decade, love working and speaking with Orfa who's has always kept my rate low and helped when anything happens to me while driving. Above all, her joyful attitude always makes it worthwhile for doing business here."
Profile photo of Marcella Rodriguez

Marcella Rodriguez

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcella Rodriguez
"Marguerita always helpful , very knowledgeable. I have been a customer of Adolfo Saldana for over 15 years . Great prices , Great customer service."
Profile photo of Michael Martinez

Michael Martinez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Martinez
"Been insured through Statefarm over ten years and I can confidently say Orfa is always willing to go the extra mile and take care of me. Not only is she patient and attentive but she provides valuable insight and explains the different policies and breakdowns. Wouldn’t want it any other way. Keep on rocking Orfa!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Saenz

Benjamin Saenz

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Saenz
"Margarita was the best. She even laughed at all my joke's even if they weren't funny."
Profile photo of gerald

gerald

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gerald
"The easiest and fastest way to get insured especially with Margarita she help me get the best car insurance and she’s super sweet and genuine."
Profile photo of Lola Gonzalez

Lola Gonzalez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lola Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Highly recommended, the staff is responsible and friendly, especially Mrs. Margarita. (Original) Altamente recomendados su personal es responsable y amable en especial la señora margarita"
Profile photo of Deja Monique

Deja Monique

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deja Monique
"Chelsea helped me with my life insurance and always keeps me up to date on everything happening with my policy! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Justin Weber

Justin Weber

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Weber
"Chelsea was very helpful with getting us set up with new insurance when we moved across states. Everything was super easy and not complicated!"
Profile photo of Brad Long

Brad Long

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Long
"Chelsea from State Farm was gold. I received a quote that beyond reasonable over the phone and within a day she had followed through on her word and I was insured for business as quickly as possible. I’m a fan!"
Profile photo of Edi Rocha

Edi Rocha

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edi Rocha
"Great customer service and great rates. I am glad I shopped around and State Farm was able to offer me a better rate than my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Ma Huezo

Ma Huezo

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ma Huezo
"Excellent service from Chelsea Aguilar she always have a solution for me and fast response"
Profile photo of Carlos V

Carlos V

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos V
"I have enjoyed my experience with Adolfo Saldana State Farm insurance company. Chelsea has been amazing and has provided get customer service."
Profile photo of Juan Soto

Juan Soto

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Soto
"Chelsea , is very helpful, excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Constante

Emmanuel Constante

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Constante
"I was referred to by my coworker to this insurance company after he found out how much money I was going to pay with other insurance company. I took his advice and reached out to them and they were able to assist me in obtaining coverage for my motorcycle the same day and help me saved a lot of money. Chelsea was super friendly and professional with assisting me with all my questions and concerns regarding my motorcycle policy. I would highly recommend this place in obtaining your insurance for your motorcycle specially if your a new rider just like me."
Profile photo of Richard Rush

Richard Rush

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Rush
"Chelsea is a super star! Quick and easy at start up and super noice!!! Promotion!!"
Profile photo of Johanna Sotelo

Johanna Sotelo

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Sotelo
"Margarita is always so helpful and looking for ways to save us money."
Profile photo of Gissell Verduzco

Gissell Verduzco

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gissell Verduzco
"Margarita was very helpful and patient . My phone connection would go out consistently but every time I called back she was ready with all the information for me. She was quick and explained everything well."
Profile photo of NELSON MARTINEZ SR.

NELSON MARTINEZ SR.

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by NELSON MARTINEZ SR.
"Been with this State Farm Agent for a few years now, love the fact that they cover Classic Cars, Supper Friendly Staff, Always on top of all my Insurance Needs..."
Profile photo of Kimberly Torres-Mitchell

Kimberly Torres-Mitchell

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Torres-Mitchell
"Adolfo Saldaña goes above and beyond. He makes us feel like family not a customer. We know we always count on being in good hands with Adolfo with both home, auto and life.⭐️"
Profile photo of Teresita Brimm

Teresita Brimm

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresita Brimm
"Adolfo is very informative and easy to work with . Answers all my questions and has great customer service.Thanks State Farm!"